Login

Schweiz

Base Form

Base Page

Geschäftsleitung

Steffen Birkigt
vistona ag
Berneckerstrasse 9
CH-9434 Au / SG
Telefon: +41 (0) 71 740 1470
Telefax: +41 (0)71 470 1471
s.birkigt@vistona.com

Vertriebsleiter Schweiz

Axel Köpfer
Hegmattenstr. 15
CH-8404 Winterthur
Telefon: +41 (0)52 235 22 34
Mobil: +41 (0)79 689 4345
Telefax: +41 (0)52 235 22 31
a.koepfer@vistona.com

Region Ostschweiz

Johannes Streis
Berneckerstr. 9
CH-9434 Au/SG
Telefon: +41 (0)71 740 1470
Mobil: +41 (0)79 470 3999
Telefax: +41 (0)71 740 1471
j.streis@vistona.com

Matthias Bloching
Berneckerstr. 9
CH-9434 Au/SG
Telefon: +41 (0)71 740 1470
Mobil: +41 (0)79 195 55 05
Telefax: +41 (0)71 740 1471
m.bloching@vistona.com

Region Romandie

Tony Kaeser
Fin du Mossard 5
CH-3280 Murten
Telefon: +41 (0)26 672 32 20
Mobil: +41 (0)79 846 3123
Telefax: +41 (0)26 672 32 29
t.kaeser@vistona.com

Region Luzern

Benjamin Christen
Wyssmattstrasse 2
CH-6010 Kriens
Telefon: +41 (0) 41 311 00 62
Mobil: +41 (0)79 964 38 23
Telefax: +41 (0) 41 311 00 67
b.christen@vistona.com

Region Bern

Eric Birkigt
Fin du Mossard 5
CH-3280 Murten
Telefon: +41 (0)26 672 32 20
Mobil: +41 (0)79 617 6862
Telefax: +41 (0)26 672 32 28
e.birkigt@vistona.com

Region Tessin

Luciano Caneva
Via San Gottardo 46
CH-6593 Cadenazzo
Telefon: +41 (0)91 840 1810
Mobil: +41 (0)79 747 6108
Telefax: +41 (0)91 840 1811
l.caneva@vistona.com

Region Zürich

Stefan Abegg
Hegmattenstr. 15
CH- 8404 Winterthur 
Telefon: +41 (0)52 235 22 35
Mobil: +41 (0)79 873 99 78
Telefax: +41 (0)52 235 22 31
s.abegg@vistona.com